1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sun, Mar 29
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Mar 29
6:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Lion King Tue, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Lion King Wed, Apr 1
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Lion King Thu, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Lion King Fri, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Lion King Fri, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Apr 4
2:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Lion King Sat, Apr 4
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Lion King Sat, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Apr 5
1:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Lion King Sun, Apr 5
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Apr 5
6:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Lion King Tue, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Lion King Wed, Apr 8
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Lion King Thu, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 24