1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 25
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Sun, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Sep 15
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Sun, Sep 15
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Sat, Sep 21
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Sat, Sep 21
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Sun, Sep 22
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Sep 22
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Sun, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
The Lion King Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 25