2012 Euro Cup

Basketball Tickets

Subcategories

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hamilton Honey Badgers at Fraser Valley Bandits Thu, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Guelph Nighthawks at Saskatchewan Rattlers Thu, Jul 18
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
BIG3 Basketball League Sat, Jul 20
2:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fraser Valley Bandits at Niagara River Lions Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Edmonton Stingers at Guelph Nighthawks Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Sleeman Centre
Guelph, ON
BIG3 Basketball League Sun, Jul 21
1:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Edmonton Stingers at Hamilton Honey Badgers Sun, Jul 21
4:00 pm
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Saskatchewan Rattlers at Fraser Valley Bandits Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Edmonton Stingers at Niagara River Lions Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Saskatchewan Rattlers at Hamilton Honey Badgers Sat, Jul 27
5:00 pm
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Niagara River Lions at Guelph Nighthawks Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Sleeman Centre
Guelph, ON
BIG3 Basketball League Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Guelph Nighthawks at Niagara River Lions Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Fraser Valley Bandits at Edmonton Stingers Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB
Fraser Valley Bandits at Saskatchewan Rattlers Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
BIG3 Basketball League Sat, Aug 3
11:30 am
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Guelph Nighthawks at Hamilton Honey Badgers Sat, Aug 3
5:00 pm
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
BIG3 Basketball League Sun, Aug 4
3:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Saskatchewan Rattlers at Edmonton Stingers Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB
Niagara River Lions at Fraser Valley Bandits Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Hamilton Honey Badgers at Guelph Nighthawks Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Sleeman Centre
Guelph, ON
Edmonton Stinger at Saskatchewan Rattlers Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
BIG3 Basketball League Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Niagara River Lions at Hamilton Honey Badgers Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Wildwood Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
< Prev 1 2