2012 Euro Cup

FC Barcelona Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
RCD Espanyol at FC Barcelona Sun, Mar 31
TBA
Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Atletico Madrid at FC Barcelona Sun, Apr 7
TBA
Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
UEFA Champions League: Manchester United at FC Barcelona Tue, Apr 16
9:00 pm
Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Real Sociedad at FC Barcelona Sun, Apr 21
12:00 pm
Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Real Sociedad at FC Barcelona Wed, Apr 24
TBA
Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Levante UD at FC Barcelona Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Levante UD at FC Barcelona Sun, May 5
TBA
Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Getafe CF at FC Barcelona Sun, May 12
TBA
Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Getafe CF at FC Barcelona Sun, May 19
TBA
Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Copa Del Rey - Valencia at FC Barcelona Sat, May 25
TBA
Estadio Benito Villamarin
Sevilla, ES