2012 Euro Cup

K. Flay Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
K.Flay Tue, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
K.Flay Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
K. Flay Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
K Flay Mon, Sep 9
6:30 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
K.Flay Wed, Sep 11
9:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
K.Flay Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
K. Flay Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
K.Flay Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
K. Flay Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
K. Flay Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
K.Flay Sun, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
K.Flay Tue, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
K. Flay Thu, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
K. Flay Sun, Sep 29
6:30 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
K. Flay Mon, Sep 30
7:30 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
K.Flay Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO