2012 Euro Cup

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Oct 29
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Buffalo Sabres at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tampa Bay Lightning at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
New York Rangers at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2