2012 Euro Cup

Ottawa Senators Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators Thu, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Sat, Feb 29
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Mar 3
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Thu, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 7
4:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Mar 13
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ottawa Senators at St. Louis Blues Sun, Mar 15
2:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators Wed, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Mar 21
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Tue, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins Thu, Mar 26
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers Thu, Apr 2
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON