2012 Euro Cup

Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 29
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at New York Islanders Tue, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers Sat, Mar 7
5:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Nashville Predators at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 15
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Mar 21
5:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Mar 31
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Montreal Canadiens at Nashville Predators Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON