2012 Euro Cup

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Edmonton Oilers Season Tickets Tue, Oct 1
12:55 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at New York Islanders Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Edmonton Oilers at New Jersey Devils Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Edmonton Oilers at New York Rangers Sat, Oct 12
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Oct 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Oct 20
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Wed, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 2
1:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Nov 6
6:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
< Prev 1 2 3 4