2012 Euro Cup

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Oct 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Oct 20
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Wed, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 2
1:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Nov 6
6:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Tue, Nov 12
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Nov 16
2:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Medicine Hat Tigers Sat, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Tue, Nov 19
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Sun, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
< Prev 1 2 3 4