2012 Euro Cup

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Sun, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Sun, Apr 7
12:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 15
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 22
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 29
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 1
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 14
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 16
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 23
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 2
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 16
TBA
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON