2012 Euro Cup

Toronto FC Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York City FC at Toronto FC Sat, Mar 7
5:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Nashville SC at Toronto FC Sat, Mar 14
4:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
New York Red Bulls at Toronto FC Sat, Apr 11
7:30 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Galaxy at Toronto FC Sat, Apr 18
2:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
New England Revolution at Toronto FC Wed, Apr 29
8:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Toronto FC Sat, May 2
3:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
FC Cincinnati at Toronto FC Sat, May 16
5:30 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Inter Miami CF at Toronto FC Sat, May 30
6:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Montreal Impact at Toronto FC Sat, Jun 13
7:30 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Chicago Fire at Toronto FC Wed, Jun 17
8:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Real Salt Lake at Toronto FC Sat, Jun 27
8:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Seattle Sounders FC at Toronto FC Sat, Jul 18
7:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
DC United at Toronto FC Sat, Jul 25
7:30 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Columbus Crew at Toronto FC Sat, Aug 8
7:30 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia Union at Toronto FC Sat, Aug 15
6:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Atlanta United at Toronto FC Sat, Sep 12
7:30 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Orlando City SC at Toronto FC Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON