2012 Euro Cup

Boston Red Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox Fri, Feb 21, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Feb 22, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Thu, Feb 27, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 29, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox Sun, Mar 1, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Wed, Mar 4, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Thu, Mar 5, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Sun, Mar 8, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Boston Red Sox Tue, Mar 10, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fri, Mar 13, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 16, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 19, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 21, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Sun, Mar 22, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox Tue, Mar 24, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 2, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 4, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 5, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 6, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 7, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Wed, Apr 8, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 17, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4