2012 Euro Cup

Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 7:07 pm
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Feb 24, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Feb 26, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Feb 27, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Feb 28, 2020
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Feb 29, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Mar 1, 2020
TBA
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Mar 2, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Mar 4, 2020
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 5, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Mar 6, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Mar 8, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 9, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Pittsburgh Pirates (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 9, 2020
TBA
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 10, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Mar 11, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Mar 12, 2020
TBA
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Mar 13, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Mar 14, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8