2012 Euro Cup

Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 7:07 pm
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jul 17
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jul 18
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Jul 22
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Jul 23
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Jul 24
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jul 26
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jul 27
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 28
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Mon, Jul 29
8:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jul 30
8:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jul 31
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 4
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Aug 7
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Aug 8
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Aug 9
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Aug 10
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Aug 11
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3