2012 Euro Cup

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
So You Think You Can Dance Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
So You Think You Can Dance Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
So You Think You Can Dance Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
So You Think You Can Dance Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre (Greensburg)
Greensburg, PA
So You Think You Can Dance Tue, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
So You Think You Can Dance Wed, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
So You Think You Can Dance Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Boston, MA
So You Think You Can Dance Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall
Greenvale, NY
So You Think You Can Dance Sun, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
So You Think You Can Dance Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
So You Think You Can Dance Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
So You Think You Can Dance Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
So You Think You Can Dance Sun, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
So You Think You Can Dance Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
So You Think You Can Dance Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
So You Think You Can Dance Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
So You Think You Can Dance Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
So You Think You Can Dance Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
So You Think You Can Dance Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
So You Think You Can Dance Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
So You Think You Can Dance Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
So You Think You Can Dance Wed, Nov 8
6:00 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
So You Think You Can Dance Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
So You Think You Can Dance Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
So You Think You Can Dance Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2