2012 Euro Cup

Kings of Leon Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kings of Leon Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Kings of Leon Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Kings of Leon Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Kings Of Leon Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Kings of Leon Mon, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Kings of Leon Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Kings of Leon Fri, Oct 6
9:00 pm
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Kings of Leon Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Kings of Leon Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Kings of Leon Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Kings of Leon Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Kings of Leon Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Kings of Leon Mon, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Kings of Leon Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Kings of Leon Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Kings of Leon Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Kings of Leon Mon, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Kings of Leon Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Kings of Leon Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Cruzan Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Kings of Leon Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL