2012 Euro Cup

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Young Stars Classic: Game 3 - Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, BC
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Oct 4
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Oct 14
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Oct 29
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Buffalo Sabres at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2