2012 Euro Cup

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Young Stars Classic: Game 1 - Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Sep 8
4:00 pm
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, BC
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Sep 22
TBA
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Sep 25
TBA
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers Season Tickets Tue, Oct 3
12:55 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Nov 1
6:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Nov 5
2:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
< Prev 1 2